

CHANGHONG!T

Changhong Jiahua Holdings Limited

長虹佳華控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3991)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Changhong Jiahua Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Jianqiu (Chairman and President)

Mr. Zhao Qilin

Ms. Mao Haiyun

Mr. Ma Ban

Ms. Su Huiqing

Mr. Zhou Jiachao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jonathan Chan Ming Sun

Mr. Gao Xudong

Mr. Meng Qingbin

The Board has set up three committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Zhu Jianqiu		С	M
Mr. Zhao Qilin			
Ms. Mao Haiyun			
Mr. Ma Ban			
Ms. Su Huiqing			
Mr. Zhou Jiachao			
Mr. Jonathan Chan Ming Sun	С	M	С
Mr. Gao Xudong	M	M	
Mr. Meng Qingbin	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 March 2024